Contact

If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our office. Enter your contact information along with your inquiry/concern below. Once you hit submit, this will send your message to our general mailbox for review. We will be in touch within 1-2 business days.

Please be specific to detail in your request for information.

Your feedback is important to us.

Office hours are Monday to Friday, from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. We are closed on all STAT Holidays.

Board of Directors:

  • Keith Azak: Executive Rep/Director- keith.azak@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Arthur Mercer: WSN Rep/Director-arthur.mercer@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Christina Azak: Chair Person/ Director- christina.azak@gitlaxdax.ca
  • 1 Vacant Non NLG Director position: Election November 17, 2021

Staff:

  • Karla Frank: Chief Executive Officer- Karla.Frank@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: (778) 702-1331 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1104#
  • Jennifer Darby: Finance Manager- Jennifer.Darby@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: to be determined or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1117#
  • Michelle McNeil: Outreach Worker- Michelle.Mcneil@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1266 or (250) 535-8050 ext. 1110#
  • Rosalee Mowatt: Outreach Worker- Rosalee.Mowatt@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1103 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1103#
  • Vacant : Youth & Recreation Leader All enquiries call (250) 635-8050
  • Whitney Stevens: Administrative Assistant- Whitney.Stevens@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1101 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1101#
  • Fred Tait: Janitorial/Maintenance

Physical location:

  • 101-4441 Lakelse Ave Terrace BC V8G 1P1
  • Phone: 250-635-8050 Fax: 250-635-5257

General inquiries: admin@gitlaxdax.ca

%d bloggers like this: