Contact & GNTS Directory

If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our office. Enter your contact information along with your inquiry/concern below. Once you hit submit, this will send your message to our general mailbox for review. We will be in touch within 1-2 business days.

Please be specific to detail in your request for information.

Your feedback is important to us.

Office hours are Monday to Friday, from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. We are closed on all STAT Holidays.

Board of Directors:

  • Keith Azak: Executive Rep/Director- keith.azak@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Arthur Mercer: WSN Rep/Director-arthur.mercer@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Christina Azak: Chair Person/ Director- christina.azak@gitlaxdax.ca
  • 2 Vacant Non NLG Director positions: stay tuned for Future Election

Staff:

  • Vacant- CEO Acting CEO: Jennifer Darby
  • Jennifer Darby: Finance Manager- Jennifer.Darby@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: to be determined or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1117#
  • Michelle McNeil: Outreach Worker- Michelle.McNeil@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1266 or (250) 535-8050 ext. 1110#
  • Rosalee Mowatt: Outreach Worker- Rosalee.Mowatt@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1103 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1103#
  • Justin Mercer : Youth & Recreation Leader – Justin.Mercer@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1222 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1111#
  • Angela Scodane: Peer Outreach Support Worker – Angie.Scodane@gitlaxdax.ca (250) 635-8050 Ext. 1108#
  • Christina Neasloss: Peer Outreach Support Worker – Christina.Neasloss@gitlaxdax.ca OR (250) 635-8050 Ext. 1109#
  • Whitney Wesley: Administrative Assistant- Currently on Medical Leave: email all GNTS related business: admin@gitlaxdax.ca Until November 1, 2022
  • Fred Tait: Janitorial/Maintenance

Physical location:

  • 101-4441 Lakelse Ave Terrace BC V8G 1P1
  • Phone: 250-635-8050 Fax: 250-635-5257

General inquiries: admin@gitlaxdax.ca

%d bloggers like this: