Contact

In light of the Covid-19 Pandemic masks are required by all citizens in our common areas as per the provincial regulations. We do have covid tracing registration, temperature and sanitization station upon entry.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our office. Enter your contact information along with your inquiry/concern below. Once you hit submit, this will send your message to our general mailbox for review. We will be in touch within 1-2 business days.

Please be specific to detail in your request for information.

Your feedback is important to us.

Office hours are Monday to Friday, from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. We are closed for lunch, from 12:00 PM-1:00pm and closed on all STAT Holidays.

Board of Directors:

  • Keith Azak: Executive Rep/Director- keith.azak@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Arthur Mercer: WSN Rep/Director-arthur.mercer@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Christina Azak: Chair Person/ Director- christina.azak@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Karla Frank: Director- karla.frank@gitlaxdax.ca
  • 1 Vacant Non NLG Director position: Election November 17, 2021

Staff:

  • Ben Haizimsque: Chief Executive Officer- ben.haizimsque@gitlaxdax.ca Direct line: 778-702-1331 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1104#
  • Michelle McNeil: Outreach Worker- michelle.mcneil@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1266 or (250) 535-8050 ext. 1110#
  • Rosalee Mowatt: Outreach Worker- rosalee.mowatt@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1103 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1103#
  • Leilani Wolnowski: Youth & Recreation Leader- leilani.wolnowski@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1222 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1111#
  • Whitney Stevens: Administrative Assistant- whitney.stevens@gitlaxdax.ca Direct Line: 778-702-1101 or (250) 635-8050 ext. 1101#

Physical location:

  • 101-4441 Lakelse Ave Terrace BC V8G 1P1
  • Phone: 250-635-8050 Fax: 250-635-5257

General inquiries: admin@gitlaxdax.ca

%d bloggers like this: