Contact

In light of the Covid-19 Pandemic, our office is closed until further notice and staff are working from home. Calls are being forwarded to Staff during regular business hours. This means you must stay on the line without choosing anyone’s extension right to the end of greeting prompts to be transferred through to an employee.

New Pandemic applications: whitney.stevens@gitlaxdax.ca or call her in office

Follow up on existing submissions : rosalee.mowatt@gitlaxdax.ca or call her at: 250-975-0729

Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message to our general mailbox using the form below.

If you are registering for a program, please include: Name, Citizenship number, address and contact phone number you can be reached at.

Office hours are Monday to Friday, from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. We are open during Lunch hours and closed on all STAT Holidays.

Board of Directors:

  • Keith Azak: Executive Rep/Director- keith.azak@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Maryanne Stanley: WSN Rep/Director-maryanne.stanley@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Lyle Adams: Director- lyle.adams@gitlaxdax.ca

Staff:

  • Ben Haizimsque: Chief Executive Officer- ben.haizimsque@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Francis Aksidan: Janitorial/Maintenance- francis.aksidan@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Leilani Wright: Youth & Recreation Leader- leilani.wright@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Michelle McNeil: Outreach Worker- michelle.mcneil@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Rosalee Mowatt: Outreach Worker- rosalee.mowatt@gitlaxdax.ca
  • Whitney Stevens: Administrative Assistant- whitney.stevens@gitlaxdax.ca

Physical location:

  • 101-4441 Lakelse Ave Terrace BC V8G 1P1
  • phone: 250-635-8050 fax: 250-635-5257

General inquiries: admin@gitlaxdax.ca

%d bloggers like this: